top of page

ABOUT

GW Smith 2023 Headshots-24.jpg

WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Our friendly team can be reached Monday through Friday, from 7:00am - 4:00pm.

 

Scroll below to contact a team member directly.

 

 

CONTACT US

EMAIL

fmoser@gwsmithlbr.com

 

PHONE

336-249-4941

 

ADDRESS

720 West Center Street

Lexington, NC 27292

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Houzz Icon

MEET OUR STAFF

GWSmith2023Headshots-21.jpg

Mark Smith

President - Manager

msmith@gwsmithlbr.com

Steve Smith

Vice President

GWSmith2023Headshots-22.jpg

Jerry Smith

President, Smith Companies of Lexington, Inc.

GW Smith 2023 Headshots-19.jpg

Derek Taylor

Outside Sales

dtaylor@gwsmithlbr.com

GW Smith 2023 Headshots-15.jpg

Adam Sylvester

Outside Sales

asylvester@gwsmithlbr.com

GWSmith2023Headshots-23.jpg

Jim Bowles

Outside Sales

jbowles@gwsmithlbr.com

GWSmith2023Headshots-18.jpg

Valinda Roumillat

Outside Sales Coortinator

vroumillat@gwsmithlbr.com

GWSmith2023Headshots-5.jpg

Amber Payne

Kitchen Designer

apayne@gwsmithlbr.com

GWSmith2023Headshots-1.jpg

Amy Drass

Kitchen Designer

adrass@gwsmithlbr.com

GWSmith2023Headshots-16.jpg

Hunter Love

Inside/Outside Sales Coordinator 

hlove@gwsmithlbr.com

GWSmith2023Headshots-14.jpg

Jonathan Dwiggins
Purchasing
jdwiggins@gwsmithlbr.com
 

GWSmith2023Headshots-20.jpg

Stephanie Parker

Office Manager

sparker@gwsmithlbr.com

 

GWSmith2023Headshots-17.jpg

Fonda Moser

Accounts Receivable

fmoser@gwsmithlbr.com

 

GWSmith2023Headshots-12.jpg

John Pennell

Yard Foreman

jpennell@gwsmithlbr.com

GWSmith2023Headshots-8.jpg

Bob White

Yard Receiving

bwhite@gwsmithlbr.com

 

GWSmith2023Headshots-9.jpg

Eddy Hill

Delivery Driver

 

GWSmith2023Headshots-6.jpg

Richard Keener

Delivery Driver

GWSmith2023Headshots-11.jpg

Tracy Rowbury

Delivery Driver

 

GWSmith2023Headshots-10.jpg

Joe Parker
Delivery Driver

GWSmith2023Headshots-7.jpg

Michael Clement
Material Handler

bottom of page