ABOUT

WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Our friendly team can be reached Monday through Friday, from 7:00am - 4:00pm.

 

Scroll below to contact a team member directly.

 

 

CONTACT US

EMAIL

fmoser@gwsmithlbr.com

 

PHONE

336-249-4941

 

ADDRESS

720 West Center Street

Lexington, NC 27292

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Houzz Icon

MEET OUR STAFF

Mark Smith

President - Manager

msmith@gwsmithlbr.com

Steve Smith

Vice President

Jerry Smith

President, Smith Companies of Lexington, Inc.

Calvin Payne

Outside Sales

cpayne@gwsmithlbr.com

Adam Sylvester

Outside Sales

asylvester@gwsmithlbr.com

Jim Bowles

Outside Sales

jbowles@gwsmithlbr.com

Amanda Zubke

Kitchen Designer

azubke@gwsmithlbr.com

McKenna Hutchinson

Kitchen Designer & Marketing Director

mhutchinson@gwsmithlbr.com

Wanda Stafford

Sales Coordinator

wkstafford@gwsmithlbr.com

Karl Resh

Purchasing

kresh@gwsmithlbr.com

Shane Hutcheson

Inside Sales

shutcheson@gwsmithlbr.com

 

Valinda Roumilliat

Inside Sales

vroumilliat@gwsmithlbr.com

Stephanie Parker

Office Manager

sparker@gwsmithlbr.com

 

Fonda Moser

Accounts Receivable

fmoser@gwsmithlbr.com

 

John Pennell

Yard Foreman

jpennell@gwsmithlbr.com

Bob White

Yard Receiving

bwhite@gwsmithlbr.com

 

Eddy Hill

Delivery Driver

 

Richard Keener

Delivery Driver

Tracy Rowbury

Delivery Driver

 

Clarance Maple

Delivery Driver

Justin Motley

Delivery Driver

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Houzz Icon